Summer begins with Gotye comp

Kyle Mabson put together a Gotye cover compilation featuring 26 stars of the underground music scene:

Check out this line up: Crumz Deep & Third Rate, Devil Dudes, Treasure Mammal, Large Talons (already a hit with nearly 10,000 views on YouTube wow!), Okapi Akimbo, Simo Soo, Ossian Winningham and Linda Carpenter, Total Dicks, Myles Cooper, Sean Carnage (hey wait that’s me), Geoff Geis featuring Dalton Blanco, ISSUE, 333 Boyz, 4gotten Morb, Kokomo, Stab City, tik///tik, Extreme Animals, Thug Entrancer, S.L. Hitchcox featuring C.N. Haynes, DJ mdmHEY, DJ Marijuana Weed, Gigi Alien, Radio Shock, I.E., & Damien Blaise. Radness!

Download the comp for free or listen online now

+ There are no comments

Add yours

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.