100,000 Years Of Sean & Ian (CD)


Ahead-of-its-time freaky noise pop from one-time Cleveland duo of Sean Carnage and Ian Colbert. 12 tracks. Domestic shipping included.

24 in stock

All songs written and performed by Sean & Ian

Released 2002, Continual Records

Recorded by Mike Shumaker at the Invisible City

Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side

Cover by Stephe DK Kuchna

Layout by Ron Kretsch

“Thanks for the electrons, Ted”

Track Listing

  1. The Blunder (1:55)
  2. Strange Stars (3:24)
  3. Get The Shit & Get The Car (1:32)
  4. Weapons Of Choice (:56)
  5. Highbeams On (1:01)
  6. Rest As Red (3:03)
  7. Good Evening (1:41)
  8. After Work Asleep On The Couch (2:37)
  9. Escape From (1:37)
  10. Escape From Plan (3:00)
  11. The Viceman Cometh (3:00)
  12. Anything You Can’t Afford To Lose (3:45)

**I’m selling this item because it’s great and I’d like to see it go to a good home, instead of languishing in my storage. Any money realized from this sale helps defray hosting and other costs for this web site. Thanks so much in advance. Love, Sean.