9 Shocks Terror “Zen & The Art of Beating Your Ass” LP


12″ red vinyl limited edition from 2002. Remastered. Pristine vinyl. Light scuffs from storage on cover. No charge for domestic shipping.

1 in stock

Obtained from 9 Shocks Terror (Tony Erba was my roommate, Lean Steve + Kevin were in my band, Razak Solar System). Some scuffs on the cover from storage.

The red vinyl is pristine‚ÄĒprobably never played.

Domestic shipping included.

A1 Not A Fucking Anthem
A2 Adjust Me
A3 Prozac Logic
A4 Constant Pressure
A5 Bullshit Tantrum
A6 Get Hookers

B1 Attack With A Gasmask
B2 The Heist
B3 Screw This Town
B4 Yeti Smasher
B5 Drop Out
B6 Razorwire

Engineered by Bill Korecky

From Discogs:
This LP was originally released by the Japanese label Devour in 1999. It was a limited pressing and very few were available in the US. When the planned re-press didn’t materialize Havoc stepped into the breach. This re-issue has been completely re-mastered to correct the first pressing’s flat sound and features different cover artwork than the original.

This first Havoc edition/pressing is on translucent red vinyl. All other color variations are on later pressings.